Our offices

Acting locally means being present in our communities. With offices throughout the world, you can connect with one close to you, here and everywhere in New Zealand.

 


WHANGAREI Brendan Sterling Head of Northland P: 021 804 213 E: brendan.sterling@wsp.com . PAEROA Dion Collier Head of Bay of Plenty P: 027 612 7381  E: dion.collier@wsp.com Amy Vandy  Business Manager P: 021 892 544  E: amy.vandy@wsp.com . HAMILTON Electra Kalaugher Head of Primary Industries P:  027 225 4749  E: electra.kalaugher@wsp.com . TAURANGA Gareth Francis  Business Manager  P: 027 687 5064  E: gareth.francis@wsp.com . ROTORUA Fred Shilton  Business Manager P: 027 499 9356  E: fred.shilton@wsp.com . WHAKATANE Grant Cox  Business Manager   P: 027 211 5932  E: grant.cox@wsp.com . TAUPO Hamish Crawford Head of North East P: 021 943 974  E: hamish.crawford@wsp.com . NEW PLYMOUTH  Adam Jowitt  Business Manager P: 027 449 8574  E: adam.jowitt@wsp.com. GISBORNE Reginald Proffit  Director Pou Arataki  P: 027 635 3800  E: reginald.proffit@wsp.com  Aram Goes  Business Manager – Gisborne  P: 027 362 3185  E: aram.goes@wsp.com . WHANGANUI  Jenny Harrison  Business Manager  P: 027 484 4529  E: jenny.harrison@wsp.com . NAPIER  Dean Taylor  Business Manager   P: 027 612 7389  E: dean.taylor@wsp.com . PALMERSTON NORTH Guy Dennis  Head of North West  P: 027 231 4635  E: guy.dennis@wsp.com  Campbell Ogilvie   Business Manager P: 027 571 6612  E: campbell.ogilvie@wsp.com
Chris Davies Director Regions – Queenstown P: +64 27 687 5407  E: chris.davies@wsp.com . NELSON Tony Jemmett Head of Upper South  P: 027 489 4126  E: tony.jemmett@wsp.com. BLENHEIM Kevin Edser   Business Manager – Blenheim   P: 027 243 0019   E: kevin.edser@wsp.com .WEST COAST Mark Smith, Technical Director - Water. P:0274488909  E: christopher.bergin@wsp.com . CENTRAL OTAGO Richard Gill  Business Manager  P: 021 406 8842  E: richard.gill@wsp.com . TIMARU Fraser O’Malley  Business Manager – Timaru   P: 027 270 3828   E: fraser.omalley@wsp.com . INVERCARGILL Andrew Bruce  Business Manager  P: 027 436 7836  E: andrew.bruce@wsp.com . DUNEDIN Derek Todd Head of Southern   P: 027 572 0513  E: derek.todd@wsp.com  Kevin Wood  Business Manager   P: 027 203 7560  E: kevin.wood@wsp.com