WSP in Hong Kong was recognised for its donation to the Future Stars – Upward Mobility Scholarship programme at an awards ceremony in December. A certificate of appreciation was presented by Chief Secretary of Administration for HKSAR, Mr. Matthew Cheung Kin-Chung, who is also the Chairperson for Commission on Poverty. This donation will go towards supporting two Form Six student beneficiaries.