This week marks a long-awaited milestone in Aotearoa New Zealand's fight against climate change, with the Government releasing its final Emissions Reduction Plan (ERP).
Nerissa Harrison
Principal Transportation Planner | Team Leader
New Zealand
Theunis Van Schalkwyk
Technical Director
New Zealand
Neil Barr
Director - Property and Buildings
New Zealand
Rebecca Tjaberings
Director - Power
New Zealand
Carole Smith
Technical Director - Environment
New Zealand